The Most Visionary Postgraduate Design School

INTERNATIONAL DOUBLE AWARD MASTER'S
INTERNATIONAL DOUBLE AWARD MASTER'S

Inside Business: Table Talk Asia | 10.03

8 March 2021

March 10th 2021
1 pm CET Milan |  8 pm Hong Kong | 5:30 pm Mumbai

REGISTER NOW

Domus Academy invites you to our special edition Inside Business: Table Talk Asia on March 10th.

The webinar will hold out four conversations with four different topics.

“Inside Business” will give an in-depth look at our Business Area programmes from a different perspective. Each conversation will talk about the core of the business and luxury market through Domus Academy’s eyes.

Our guest speakers are Gaya Calabrò, Program Advisor of the Master in Luxury Brand Management and Master in Fashion Management and our student Nadhifa Salma Andyara, from Indonesia, currently enrolled in the Master in Luxury Brand Management. They are joined by two of our former students, Pitchayaanit Panawiwattanakarn from Thailand, who attended the Master’s in Business Design now working as a Program Manager, Cards Usage & EPP at CITI and Srilakshmi Mathivanan from India, a graduate of our Master in Luxury Brand Management and currently working as a Social-media manager and E-commerce specialist at Ottica Giulianelli.

The webinar will be held on the March 10th 2021, 1:00 pm CET  8:00 pm Hong Kong and 5:30 pm Mumbai

REGISTER NOW

ONLINE OPEN DAY

Search in Domus Academy

Type in search terms to find specific details about our master's programs, workshops with companies, alumni success stories, scholarship contests, and more!

欢迎来到多莫斯设计学院,
欢迎联系Huron Wang, 学校在中国的负责人,来了解多莫斯在设计,时尚,商业及体验领域的研究生课程信息,及学校特色。
联系电话: +86 173 2112 2476
个人微信: Huron_w
办公室到访: 欢迎来访我们位于知名打卡地的办公室 - 上海市黄浦区马当路458弄恒基旭辉天地A栋7楼。欢迎通过上面的联系方式直接联络Huron,或通过 Calendly 进行预约
官方微信公众号
SCRIVICI SU WHATSAPP
Need help?