They are joined by two of our former students, Pitchayaanit Panawiwattanakarn from Thailand, who attended the Master’s in Business Design now working as a Program Manager, Cards Usage & EPP at CITI and Srilakshmi Mathivanan from India, a graduate of our Master in Luxury Brand Management and currently working as a Social-media manager and E-commerce specialist at Ottica Giulianelli.

The webinar will be held on the March 10th 2021, 1:00 pm CET  8:00 pm Hong Kong and 5:30 pm Mumbai

GET YOUR INFO KIT
Fill in the short form and receive information regarding our Postgraduate Programmes, admission procedures, campus facilities and scholarships.
WhatsApp CHAT