The Most Visionary Postgraduate Design School

studies & safety 100% guaranteed

International Offices

Domus Academy can count on several representative and information offices around the world, whose aim is to support prospect students in their home region and native language.

This international network includes two offices in Shanghai for China and Asia/South Pacific, one in Mexico City for the Americas and one in Mumbai for the India region.

The international offices help applicants evaluate the academic offer in order to find the most suitable Master’s Programme and support them in the application process, from collecting the necessary documents to submitting the application form.

Representative Offices

Domus Academy China

Address: Floor 30, Tower 2, Plaza 66 no.1266 Nan Jing Xi Road 200040 Shanghai, China

Contact person: Huron Wang, Area Manager China

Email: huron.wang@domusacademy.it

Tel: +86 173-2112-2476

 

Domus Academy India

Address: CeeJay House, No.406, 4th Floor, Dr Annie Besant Rd, Markandeshwar Nagar, Shiv Sagar Estate, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400018

Contact person: Neetu Merchant, Enrolment and Admissions Specialist

Email: neetu.merchant@domusacademy.it

Tel: +91 99202 63313

 

Domus Academy Asia Pacific

Address: Floor 30, Tower 2, Plaza 66 no.1266 Nan Jing Xi Road 200040 Shanghai, China

Contact person: Federica Murgia, Enrolment and Admission Specialist

Email: federica.murgia@domusacademy.it

Tel: +86 134 7263 6124

 

Domus Academy Americas

Address: Campos Eliseos 385 Polanco, Mexico City, Mexico

Contact person: Rodrigo Nenclares, Enrollment Specialist Americas

Email: rodrigo.nenclares@domusacademy.it

Tel: +52 554170550 | +52 5530210202

 

Information Offices

Info Israel

Address: 11 Bavli st. Tel Aviv, Israel

Contact person: Erez Ovadia

Email: info.israel@domusacademy.it

Tel: +972 036525560

 

Info Egypt

Address: 26 Montazah St. Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt

Contact person: Soha Radwan

Tel: +20 01025865961

 

Info Romania

Address: Toamnei 120 Bucharest, Romania

Contact person: Alex Oproiu

Email: info.romania@domusacademy.it

Tel: +40 0722547470

 

Info Spain & Portugal

Address: C/ Alcalá, 167 – 28009 Madrid

Contact person: Luisa Fusi

Email: info.spain@domusacademy.it

Tel Spain: +34 670322961

Tel Portugal: +351 918920710

 

Search in Domus Academy

Type in search terms to find specific details about our master's programs, workshops with companies, alumni success stories, scholarship contests, and more!